TEMPEST(TCP) 보안 시험 및 인증


TEMPEST 보안 시험 및 인증 프로그램 (TCP)

The TEMPEST Certification Program은 미국 국가보안국(National Security Agency)의 아래 각 프로그램으로 구성되어 있습니다.
- Certified TEMPEST Products Program,
- Certified TEMPEST Test Services Program
- Zoned Equipment Program
IA Programs

Information Assurance(IA) programs deliver IA technology, products, and services that meet the operational needs of  clients and customers to secure their information and information systems.

Reference DocMIL STD 1542A

The Certified TEMPEST Products Program

The Certified TEMPEST Test Services Program

  • TEMPEST Level I
  • TEMPEST Level 2

Shielding standards

미국 NSA(National Security Agency) 및   NATO (North Atlantic Treaty Organization)는 Tempest 에 대한 표준을 3단계의 보호규격으로 규정하였습니다.

  • NATO SDIP-27 Level A (formerly AMSG 720B) and USA NSTISSAM Level I
  • NATO SDIP-27 Level B (formerly AMSG 788A) and USA NSTISSAM Level II
  • NATO SDIP-27 Level C (formerly AMSG 784) and USA NSTISSAM Level III

  Additional standards include:

  • NATO SDIP-29 (formerly AMSG 719G)
  • AMSG 799B


- Canada: Canadian Industrial TEMPEST Program
- Germany: BSI German Zoned Products List
- UK: UK CESG Directory of Infosec Assured Products, Section 12
- U.S.: NSA Tempest Endorsement Program